Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Close
Skip to content

SMEI Virtual Global Sales Summit

virtual global sales summit

SMEI

Virtual Global Sales Summit

Mark your calendar and join us for 3 days of inspiration, motivation and skills development.

November 16, 17, 18, 2021
7:00 AM – 8:30 AM PST
8:00 AM – 9:30 AM MST
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM CST
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM EST

Details coming soon!

Sales Thought Leaders Announced Soon

Check here for our speaker proposal form.

Jeffrey Hayzlett, Chairman C-Suite Network

Jeffrey Hayzlett

Jeffrey Hayzlett, Chairman
C-Suite Network
Author/Speaker

Susan Younger

Author/Speaker
CEO, Solushiens Management Consulting

Charles Pulliam

CEO, Solushiens Management Consulting
Master Negotiator & Body Language Expert

Greg Williams

Master Negotiator & Body Language Expert
Coach

James Allen

Coach
CEOCVIA Careers

Matt Craven

CEO
CVIA Careers
LinkedIn Profile Appraiser

Alistair Morris

LinkedIn Profile Appraiser
Certified Peak PerformanceMindset Trainer

Gregg Frederick, CSE, MBA

Certified Peak Performance
Mindset Trainer

No more FOMO. Sign up for our free newsletter today! Get informed about events, webinars and special offers.

Sales & Marketing Executives International, Inc.
PO Box 1390
Sumas, WA 98295 USA
Tel: 312-893-0751